Products from PowaPacs

No results were found for the filter!
PowaPac Ultralite Kopflampe PowaPac Ultralite Headlamp
PowaPacs Ultralite Head Torch Are you tired of bulky, uncomfortable straps and heavy head torches? Do you carry a flashlight when fishing, working or reading in the dark? Then you are gonna love the new Powapacs Ultralite head torch....
€39.00 *
Powapac Powalite + Camping Light PowaPac Powalite+
PowaPacs - Powalite+ Take this popular Bivvy/camping light to the next level! Perfect for your next fishing or camping trip. The Powalite+ uses the latest PIR technology and design features as the most popular light on the fishing &...
€43.00 *
PowaPac Powalite XL IR Lamp PowaPac PowaliteXL
PowaPacs - PowaliteXL The Powalite XL is a tough multipurpose dual colour light with a remote control. It is not only a light, it also encompasses a power bank function , allowing you to charge your USB compatible devises conveniently...
€55.00 *
PowaPac Luxx PowaPac Luxx
PowaPacs - Luxx Handy, compact and bright - LUXX with a selection of 7 different colours comes with a small remote control that can be used up to 10m away. Fully waterproof (IP65) design means it is great for outdoor actvities like...
€28.00 *
PowaPacs ION + solarpanel PowaPacs ION
PowaPacs Powerful, compact and lightweight…This all-in-one Li-Po Powerbank always delivers power when you are fishing, camping or doing other outdoor activities. If portability is as important to you as price, you will definitely want to...
€169.00 *
Powa Pacs Powerbank PowaPac Atom Powerbank
PowaPac Atom Powerbank The ATOM is an absolutely lightweight, powerful and silent smart power bank / solar energy generator. With the option of a solar panel it can use solar energy to charge the lithium batteries . This powerbank is...
From €199.00 *
60Watt PowaPac Solarpanel Powa Pacs Solarpanel 40 / 60W
PowaPacs Solarpanel 40 / 60W The PowaPacs Solar Panel is the most powerful, foldable panel from PowaPacs, equipped with the efficient solar cells. With the power of 40W or 60W and the combination of USB and DC output, this powapac solar...
From €132.34 *
Viewed
chatImage
BearCreeks WhatsApp Chat
Yana | BearCreeks
Yana | BearCreeks
Hello! Please leave your question here and I will reply as soon as possible.
Welcome in our store! Thank you for your question! For the quick reply please write us during our opening hours (Mo-Fr 9:00-17:00)
whatspp icon whatspp icon

Produkte von PowaPacs

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
PowaPac Ultralite Kopflampe PowaPac Ultralite Kopflampe
PowaPacs - Ultralite Kopflampe Keine Lust auf schwere, sperrigen und unbequeme Stirnlampen, die beim Angeln, Laufen oder Wandern herumtollen ständig ins Gesicht fallen? Dann werden Sie die neue Powapacs Ultralite Stirnlampe lieben. Ein...
39,00 € *
PowaPac Powalite + PowaPac Powalite +
PowaPacs - Powalite+ Bringen Sie dieses beliebte Bivvy / Camping-Licht auf die nächste Stufe! Die Powalite+ verwendet die neueste & beste PIR-Technologie und Designmerkmale auf dem gesamten Angel- und Campingmarkt. Dieses neueste Modell...
43,00 € *
PowaPac Powalite XL IR PowaPac Powalite XL
PowaPacs - PowaliteXL Die Powalite XL ist eine robuste zweifarbige Mehrzweck-Lampe inklusive Fernbedienung. Außerdem ist eine Powerbank-Funktion enthalten, mit der Sie Ihre USB-kompatiblen Geräte bequem und unterwegs aufladen können....
55,00 € *
PowaPac Luxx PowaPac Powalite Luxx
PowaPacs - Luxx Handlich, kompakt und hell - LUXX besitzt 7 unterschiedliche Farbauswahlmöglichkeiten und wird zusätzlich mit einer kleinen Fernbedienung geliefert, die bis zu 10 m Entfernung verwendet werden kann. Das vollständig...
28,00 € *
PowaPacs ION + solarpanel PowaPac ION
PowaPacs Leistungsstark, kompakt und leicht... Dieses All-in-one Li-Po-Powerbank liefert immer Strom, egal ob beim Angeln, Camping oder anderen Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Wenn Ihnen die Portabilität genauso wichtig ist wie der Preis, werden...
169,00 € *
Powa Pacs Powerbank PowaPac Atom Powerbank
PowaPacs - Powerbank Die ATOM ist eine leichte, leistungsstarke, leise und intelligente Powerbank/Solargenerator. Mit der Option eines Solarpanels kann es die Sonnenenergie nutzen um die Lithiumbatterien aufzuladen. Diese Powerbank ist...
ab 199,00 € *
60Watt PowaPac Solarpanel PowaPac Solarpanel 40 / 60W
PowaPacs - Solarpanel 40 / 60Watt Das Solarpanel von PowaPacs ist das leistungsstärkste, faltbare Panel, das mit effizienten Solarzellen ausgestattet ist. Mit einer Leistung von 40W oder 60W und der Kombination von USB- und DC-Ausgang...
ab 132,34 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
chatImage
BearCreeks WhatsApp Chat
Yana | BearCreeks
Yana | BearCreeks
Hallo! Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier Ihre Frage und ich werde so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Herzlich willkommen in unserem Shop! Vielen Dank für Ihre Frage! Für die schnelle Antwort schreiben Sie uns bitte während unserer Öffnungszeiten (Mo-Fr 9:00-17:00)
whatspp icon whatspp icon